little girl in a big world

*waves*

this being my first post, let me tell you a little bit about moi. my name is Hannah, and i’m a little girl in a big big world. i’m super inspired by lots of things; one of these things is design and the beauty and creativity behind all forms of design and layout, so the idea behind this blog is for me to have a place where i can share all the cool-slash-lovely-slash-fantastic design stuffs that i find everywhere – on the net or around me in real life.

and if you want to come along, i will be a happy bunny 🙂

this blog is called dear deer because that is the name of my *new* macbook… she is a prettiness and another example of amazing design and goodness.

One thought on “little girl in a big world

Leave a Reply

